Featured Panelists

Technical Sessions and Hand's-on Training Speakers

Paul Onwuanibe

Group Chief Executive Officer, Landmark Group

Ekaete Okoro

Manager, External Affairs and Strategic Partnerships

Bai K. Blyden

Executive Director BBRM GROUP, USA

WILSON, Michael Mark

Sr. Program Manager, IEEE Smart Village USA

Ifeanyi B. Orajaka

Managing Director & CEO – GVE Projects Ltd.

Imeh Okon

Project Manager, Energy, Power Africa Nigeria

Dr. Sunny Akpoyibo

Group CEO, ASteven Group
NEF 2017 Speaker

Engr. Goodluck, Enimakpokpo

Senior Manager, GPS Sales, General Electric (GE) Nigeria


Research Fellow, Cranfield University, UK.

Engr. Dr. Stephen Ogaji O.T.

(Ph.D., CEng. FHEA, FNSE)- Head Gas, NIPP

Tunde Y. Salihu

Managing Director – Shaybis Nigeria Limited

Dolapo Kukoyi

Head; Power Practice, Detail Commercial Solicitors

Engr. Emmanuel Akinwole

National Chairman, NIEEE.

Agatha Nnaji

E.D Administration & Business, Geometric Power Limited

Engr. Kola Balogun

Chairman Momas Electricity Meter Manufacturing Company

Ify Malo

Country Campaign Director Power For All in Nigeria.
theNEF2017 Speaker

Segun Adaju

CEO, Blue Ocean Consulting

Engr. Effiom Edet FEI, CEng

Council Member, LCCI
theNEF2017 Speaker

Yusuf Suleiman

CEO, Blue Camel Energy

Engr. Ezonfade Percy

Project Manager, Lilleker Brothers Nig. Ltd.

Alex Obiechina

CEO ACOB Lighting Technology Limited

Jude Numfor

CEO of Renewable Energy Innovators Cameroon (REIc)

Keith Hammond

Senior Advisor, DFID.

Engr. Tasiu Wudil

Principal Engineer, Nigeria Electricity Regulatory Commission