Nigeria Energy Forum 2021 Speakers

Meet Our Speakers

Colin Dreizin

Director for Economic Growth and Environment at USAID/Nigeria

Jean-Paul Adam

Director for Technology, Climate Change and Natural Resources Management in the United Nations Economic Commission for Africa

Janet Rogan

Regional Ambassador for Africa & Middle East

Wale Shonibare

Director | Energy Financial Solutions, Policy and Regulation African Development Bank

Hon. Goddy Jeddy Agba

Nigeria Minister for State for Power

NEF 2021 Session Panelists

Jadeed Beita

Senior Combustion Engineer at Siemens Energy

Mer Best

Co-founder and CEO of Meyana Bioenergy Limited

Nnaemeka Ikegwuonu

Chief Executive Officer (CEO) ColdHubs Limited.

Joel Igba

Senior Product Manager, Turbine Service Products, Vestas

Sandra Dozie

Chief Executive Officer at Salpha Energy

Jumoke Dada

Jumoke Dada- Founder, Taeillo | Harambean | Nasdaq Milestone Maker

Jadesola Rawa

Policy & Partnerships Associate at All On

Omobola Omofaiye

Chief Commercial Officer of Arnergy Solar LTD

Ibiene Okeleke

Managing Director, Energy Training Center

Sele Inegbedion

Hub manager at All On

Kakembo Galabuzi Brian’s

Founder of WEYE Clean Energy